Date/Time Event
Friday, Apr 3, 2020 - Saturday, Apr 4, 2020
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Cabaret 2020 -- Postponed
Calgary Unitarians, Calgary Alberta

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night (Now online)

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Powered by Events Manager