Pub Night  –  Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  Come enjoy our weekly pub night, full of deep conversation, fellowship and fun! Where: Kensington Pub- 207 10A St. NW www.kensingtonpub.com You’ve read about it,…

CanUUdle Youth Conference  –  Friday, May 17, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019 at All Day

CanUUdle is the annual conference for Canadian Unitarian Universalist youth and this year, it’s happening at Calgary Unitarians on May 17-20. As the host congregation for…

Pub Night  –  Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  Come enjoy our weekly pub night, full of deep conversation, fellowship and fun! Where: Kensington Pub- 207 10A St. NW www.kensingtonpub.com You’ve read about it,…

Pub Night  –  Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  Come enjoy our weekly pub night, full of deep conversation, fellowship and fun! Where: Kensington Pub- 207 10A St. NW www.kensingtonpub.com You’ve read about it,…

Pub Night  –  Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  Come enjoy our weekly pub night, full of deep conversation, fellowship and fun! Where: Kensington Pub- 207 10A St. NW www.kensingtonpub.com You’ve read about it,…

Family Camp: Drumheller  –  Friday, Aug 16, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at All Day

Family Camp is August 16th -18th in Drumheller! Walk to the water park or tour the Royal Tyrell Dinosaur Museum. There are cabins, fully serviced…

Pub Night  –  Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  Come enjoy our weekly pub night, full of deep conversation, fellowship and fun! Where: Kensington Pub- 207 10A St. NW www.kensingtonpub.com You’ve read about it,…

Pub Night  –  Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  Come enjoy our weekly pub night, full of deep conversation, fellowship and fun! Where: Kensington Pub- 207 10A St. NW www.kensingtonpub.com You’ve read about it,…

Pub Night  –  Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  Come enjoy our weekly pub night, full of deep conversation, fellowship and fun! Where: Kensington Pub- 207 10A St. NW www.kensingtonpub.com You’ve read about it,…

Pub Night  –  Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

  Come enjoy our weekly pub night, full of deep conversation, fellowship and fun! Where: Kensington Pub- 207 10A St. NW www.kensingtonpub.com You’ve read about it,…