Date/Time Event
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Death is Not an Option: Workshop 1: Are You Prepared?
Calgary Unitarians, Calgary Alberta

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Friday, May 17, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019
All Day

CanUUdle Youth Conference
Calgary Unitarians, Calgary Alberta

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Workshop 2: Signposts of Death
Calgary Unitarians, Calgary Alberta

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Friday, Jun 14, 2019
9:30 am - 12:15 pm

Turn of the Wheel: Half-Day Spiritual Retreat
Calgary Unitarians, Calgary Alberta

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 - Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
All Day

Family Camp: Drumheller
Drumheller, Drumheller Alberta

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

1 2 3

Powered by Events Manager