Date/Time Event
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn of the Wheel: Half-Day Spiritual Retreat
Calgary Unitarians, Calgary Alberta

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Turn of the Wheel: Half-Day Spiritual Retreat
Calgary Unitarians, Calgary Alberta

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Pub Night
Kensington Pub, Calgary AB

1 2

Powered by Events Manager